Client Testimonials

What Our Customers Think

My husband and I were looking for an apartment in LIC and did not know what direction to go. We were lucky to find Hillel realtors. I was introduced to Shlomi Vaknin and he was the best thing that happened to us. He had more confidence in us then I did in myself in getting through the process for the apartment. Very positive and honesty person and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend him to anyone seeking apartments.

Thanks Shlomi!!


February 2017 by Maria Rodriguez , Long Island City

Looking for an apartment can, in theory be a stressful situation, but I was lucky to have had the pleasure of working with this company, and even luckier to have had the pleasure to work with Shlomi Vaknin.
I had met other agents who were just focused on the profit, but he really wanted to find me the perfect fit, and so he did!! He listened to what I wanted and matched it perfectly! My new apartment is exactly what I was looking for.
Many thanks to Shlomi again. I will definitely recommend you and am so grateful.
Thank you,
Jennifer


October 2016 by Jennifer V , Prospect Lefferts Gardens

Finding an apartment in NYC is hard enough then add to that experience the brokers ! We were blessed to find Shlomi when we requested to see an apt, he was knowledgeable, kind, professional, respectful and different from the rest not over bearing and pushy. What a pleasure ! Thank you again for piece of mind.


August 2016 by ELIZABETH CHIAPPERINO , Williamsburg

Shlomi was very attentive and helpful during our apartment search. He did a great job of sticking to our apt requirements and finding us listings that fit them. He even spent the earlier part of the day viewing the apartments ahead of time to ensure he wasn't showing us anything unsuitable.


July 2016 by Christy Emmond , Best apartments shown to us , Upper East Side

Unbelievable dedication! While away on our annual vacation we were searching for a new apartment. Nicolas Gutierrez was an amazing agent to work with. Two minutes after reaching out to him, he responded to our inquiry!! We conducted the search for our new apartment at midnight therefore we fully expected to hear from him the following day. Nicolas responded within two minutes which made my fiancé a little nervous as she wondered why would an agent respond at this time of night. It all appeared too good to be true. However, Nick was willing to meet with us anytime on any day and accommodated our schedule. Once we met, we realized how diligent, professional, hardworking, funny, honest, and caring he was. Nick went above and beyond and has great communication skills! He really has a passion for caring for and helping his clients. Nick reviewed our lease with us page by page and clarified anything we questioned. He also, followed up with a phone call once we settled into our apartment. Nick, we will eventually want to buy that house and will come back to you! We thank you for everything you did to assist us :-) happy new year! ?


January 2016 by Anthony and Simone

Unbelievable dedication! While away on our annual vacation we were searching for a new apartment. Nicolas Gutierrez was an amazing agent to work with. Two minutes after reaching out to him, he responded to our inquiry!! We conducted the search for our new apartment at midnight therefore we fully expected to hear from him the following day. Nicolas responded within two minutes which made my fiancé a little nervous as she wondered why would an agent respond at this time of night. It all appeared too good to be true. However, Nick was willing to meet with us anytime on any day and accommodated our schedule. Once we met, we realized how diligent, professional, hardworking, funny, honest, and caring he was. Nick went above and beyond and has great communication skills! He really has a passion for caring for and helping his clients. Nick reviewed our lease with us page by page and clarified anything we questioned. He also, followed up with a phone call once we settled into our apartment. Nick, we will eventually want to buy that house and will come back to you! We thank you for everything you did to assist us :-) happy new year! ?


January 2016 by Anthony and Simone

I had the great pleasure of working with Christian Dosamantes. I can''t express enough the time and effort she put into helping us find our new place. We had a couple of particular requirements that she always kept in mind. She was super helpful and informative. I know this sounds so cliche but this really was the experience and I truly appreciate her for it!


September 2015 by Dwayne Campbell

I am leaving this review for Isaac as he was was instrumental to our apartment search. My boyfriend and I had very specific criteria and Isaac made sure all of our requests were met. Isaac truly showed his value when it came time to sign the lease and answered all of our questions diligently and patiently. I would highly suggest using Isaac as he is one of the most sincere and trustworthy real estate brokers to help you navigate through the daunting NYC area apartment search.


July 2015 by Priya Chopra , Williamsburg

I highly recommend working with Isaac Kastner- he is a true professional. We rented a place in Brooklyn from California- Isaac was there every step of the way. He is trustworthy and patient.The time difference worked against him, but he stayed in contact past business hours to ensure we were comfortable throughout the entire process. We could not be there for the viewing, and he waited over an hour at the open house so my proxy could see the apt. He made sure all of the payments and agreements reached the landlord across country! I just picked up my keys and I could not be happier. I really appreciate his dedication and hard work. Thank you Isaac for going above and beyond to help us find our new home! It was a wonderful experience working with you.


July 2015 by Asena Baran , Bushwick

Working with Isaac Kastner was a complete pleasure. He was professional, courteous, enthusiastic, knowledgeable, accommodating, and made the entire process as painless as possible. Couldn''t recommend him more highly!


July 2015 by Peter Burgwald , Williamsburg